Congratulations to McMath Wildcats hockey team

McMath crowned as BC Hockey tier II champons




Brandon Lum led the charge with a hat trick. The team also includes: Seth Wong-Hen, Samuel Kemp, Brandon Lum, Jordin Kojima, Brock Jung, Matt Dudicourt, Mitch Schroder, Seamus Collins, Michael Araki-Young, James Linden, Ben Hoath, Connor Sexsmith, Jared Yau, Ben Dickinson, James Sing, Kiyan Kara, Chris Gillies and goalies Max Abah and Colton Carpenter. - See more at:

No comments

Post Your Comment: